City of Hurst


Government Officials/AgenciesConference/Meeting Facility

About Us

Government Officials/Agencies

Rep/Contact Info

Clayton Fulton
Executive Director of Strategic/ Fiscal Service
David Booe
City Councilman
Steve Bowden
Director of Economic Development
Cathy Brotherton
Council Member - Mayor Pro Tem
Clay Caruthers
City Manager
Greg Dickens
Executive Director of Public Works
Malaika Farmer
Management Assistant
Rita Frick
City Secretary
Michelle Lazo
City Planner
Jerry Lewandowski
Director of Purchasing and Risk Management
Jon McKenzie
Council Member
Kara Mckinney
Public Information Officer
Steve Niekamp
Police Chief
Brian Norton
Parks & Aquatics Manager
Amy Oden
Recreation Manager
Vanessa Patchen
Assistant Director Administration
Cindy Shepard
Council Member
Cynthia Singleton
Deputy City Secretary
Chris Watson
Recreation Director
Henry Wilson

Promoting Business
for Over 60 Years

Stay in the Know &
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here to Sign-Up 

community, business, networking

Become a Chamber Member 

Physical Address: 2109 Martin Drive, Bedford, Texas 76021 | Mailing: P.O. Drawer 969, Bedford, Texas 76095
Phone: 817.283.1521 | Fax: 817.267.5111 | Email:
© 2019 HEB Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.