City of Euless


Government Officials/AgenciesConference/Meeting Facility

About Us

Government Officals/Agencies
Conference/Meeting Facilities

Rep/Contact Info

Chris Barker
Deputy City Manager
Chanc Bennett
Fire - Division Chief
Mike Brown
Police Chief
Hal Cranor
Director of Works and Engineering
Loretta Getchell
City Manager
Janina Jewell
Finance Director
Angela Jones
Senior Librarian
Sherry Knight
Library Administrator
Linda Martin
Ray McDonald
Director of Parks & Community Services
Wayne Pavlik
Police Lieutenant
Eddie Price
Council Member
Wes Rhodes
Assistant City Manager
Connie Scott
Risk Manager
Tim Stinneford
City Council
Kim Sutter
City Secretary
Jeremy Tompkins
Council Member
Harry Zimmer
Council Member

Promoting Business
for Over 60 Years

Stay in the Know &
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here to Sign-Up 

community, business, networking

Become a Chamber Member 

Physical Address: 2109 Martin Drive, Bedford, Texas 76021 | Mailing: P.O. Drawer 969, Bedford, Texas 76095
Phone: 817.283.1521 | Fax: 817.267.5111 | Email:
© 2019 HEB Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.