City of Bedford


Government Officials/AgenciesConference/Meeting Facilities

About Us

Government Officials/Agencies

Rep/Contact Info

Cliff Blackwell
Deputy City Manager
Michael Boyter
Michael Boyter
Dan Cogan
Council Member
Kenny Overstreet
Amy Sabol
Council Member
Rusty Sartor
City Councilman
Michael Wells
City Secretary

Promoting Business
for Over 60 Years

Stay in the Know &
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Click Here to Sign-Up 

community, business, networking

Become a Chamber Member 

Physical Address: 2109 Martin Drive, Bedford, Texas 76021 | Mailing: P.O. Drawer 969, Bedford, Texas 76095
Phone: 817.283.1521 | Fax: 817.267.5111 | Email:
© 2019 HEB Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.